New Flavor

Hi all, I’m back after taking the weekend off.

I tried one of Soda Streams flavors that really surprised me!  They call it Energy Drink.  I must admit that I occasionally will try a random energy drink, not so much for the energy but because I like the flavor.  I like the twang that an energy drink puts off.  Some have too much twang and you can’t unpucker your face.  The most famous energy drink is Red Bull.  I like Red Bull and guess what, I can’t taste the difference in Red Bull and Soda Streams Energy Drink.  Of all the tastes tests I’ve done on sodas this one is really amazing.  Every flavor note is exact!  I might actually like it better because I can add more carbonation to the Energy Drink flavor.  If you go price for price the energy drink saves so much money it’s not even a competition.  If you don’t own a Soda Stream you can add the flavor to a store-bought seltzer water and add the flavor.  

I have to go, I just drank an Energy Drink and need to do something physically productive!  😉

About I LOVE Soda

I drink way to much soda. On a trip to Atlanta for a teachers convention the highlight of my trip was my Coke museum tour. I've tasted Soda (or Pop as we usually call it) from around the world and don't plan on stopping.
This entry was posted in Soda and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

