My Dream Store

I was searching google for Soda Pop and found this website.

http://www.sodapopstop.com/home.cfm

It’s a store out of California that specializes in pop.  I was amazed at the number of Soda’s from which to choose.  I was especially interested in the Ginger Ales.  A real Ginger Ale soda is so much different then what most of us are used to drinking.  A real Ginger Ale will burn your throat going down.   This web site offers and promises some Ginger Ales that might be too harsh to drink (this make me want to try them).

They also offer sodas from a variety of countries.  I hope you enjoy them and if anyone places and order let me know.

About I LOVE Soda

I drink way to much soda. On a trip to Atlanta for a teachers convention the highlight of my trip was my Coke museum tour. I've tasted Soda (or Pop as we usually call it) from around the world and don't plan on stopping.
This entry was posted in Soda and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

