FROSTOP Root Beer

No I did not spell Frostop wrong, it’s the name of one of my favorite root beers.  Not everyone is lucky enough to have Frostop in their market, it’s a shame for them.  I purchase mine at a store called Rural King.  I will supply a link so everyone can check on availability in your area.

Frostop Root Beer has that old-fashioned root beer taste.  When you pour an ice-cold glass of the root beer it foams just right.  The taste is smooth and natural.  When I taste the root beer I get a distinct vanilla flavor and I also get a hint of cinnamon or something similar.  I just know that it taste great.  The company also sells a Diet Root Beer and for those that like a different flavor you can get the Carmel Vanilla Cream Soda.  As always I prefer the Diet variety but all three flavors taste great.

 http://www.frostop.com/text/availability.html

Frostop

About I LOVE Soda

I drink way to much soda. On a trip to Atlanta for a teachers convention the highlight of my trip was my Coke museum tour. I've tasted Soda (or Pop as we usually call it) from around the world and don't plan on stopping.
This entry was posted in Soda and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to FROSTOP Root Beer

  1. James says:

    I like A & W. I don’t think I’ve every had Frostop.

Leave a Reply

