My DREAM Machine!!!!!!!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VQFpEDDSopA

If I could have any soda/pop machine this would be it.  I would never venture into a grocery store again!  Who am I kidding I would always be on the look out for something new but this is still a dream machine.

About I LOVE Soda

I drink way to much soda. On a trip to Atlanta for a teachers convention the highlight of my trip was my Coke museum tour. I've tasted Soda (or Pop as we usually call it) from around the world and don't plan on stopping.
This entry was posted in Soda and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to My DREAM Machine!!!!!!!

  1. Jean says:

    I want one!

  2. Gia says:

    I wonder when these will be around for the masses. I know a couple movie complexes that could use a drink machine.

  3. James says:

    The problem with it is how much the initial investment would be, a ton I’m sure.

  4. Tim says:

    It would be a big outlay at first but I bet it saves money in the long run. First you wouldn’t go through as much of one type of pop because there are so many to choose. I bet you also have people come back for lots more because they will want to try as many flavors as possible.

  5. ilovesoda says:

    Wow, looks like I’m not the only one who wants one of these. Tim, I wasn’t even thinking this far ahead. I think you are right. I know that when 7-11 got new flavors of their frozen drinks I would make sure to try as many as possilbe.

  6. Tim says:

    I always like to think of the $ factor. LOL.

Leave a Reply

